2016/2017 PTO Officers

President - Anne Orlando-Brewer
Vice President - Rebecca Krafft
Secretary - Holly Kaatz
Treasurer - Robin Ganger

PTO Contact:

PTO News
PTO Newsletters will accompany our school newsletters.  Please click on the Peachjar link to access school wide information.

PTO Membership Form

PTO Minutes / Agendas
September 2016 Agenda
September 2016 Minutes
October 2016 Agenda
October 2016 Minutes
November 2016 Update
November 2016 Agenda
December 2016 Agenda
December 2016 Update
December 2016 Minutes
February 2017 Minutes